Tuesday with the Libs of Tik Tok

Everything must be great in the UK if they’re doing this
UK female cops are now going UNDERCOVER in tight clothes to BAIT men into catcalling and beeping at them—then ARREST them because they may go on to commit more “serious” offenses
So far they made 18 arrests in a month pic.twitter.com/zhZHezRb6u
— Libs of TikTok (@libsoftiktok) August 13, 2025
Da Fuq?
UPDATE: School confirms teacher has been placed on administrative leave https://t.co/iJtV6swteP
— Libs of TikTok (@libsoftiktok) August 13, 2025
She seems nice
Liberal calls for the death of people who support deporting criminal illegal aliens who broke our laws and invaded our country
Seems totally normal and stable pic.twitter.com/Ii1HC8Uqe9
— Libs of TikTok (@libsoftiktok) August 13, 2025
Like this genius?
Brandon Johnson, the Mayor of Chicago, says that “Trump is intimidated by the intellectual prowess of Black men.”pic.twitter.com/Cu3hPT5rHF
— Libs of TikTok (@libsoftiktok) August 13, 2025
Maryland D’s love their criminals
Maryland Democrats are on their way again to visit their favorite “constituents”… illegal alien criminals and foreign t*rrorists!
Imagine if they cared this much about American citizens. pic.twitter.com/HHfudw42cz
— Libs of TikTok (@libsoftiktok) August 13, 2025
Parole Board, what exactly is it you’d say you do here?
Meet Elijah Arce, a convicted r*pist who was just charged for allegedly KIDNAPPING an 11-year old girl.
Elijah wasn’t properly labeled a s*x offender because Oregon has a MASSIVE backlog of 18,000 s*x offenders that Oregon’s Parole Board has yet to assign a threat level to.
The… pic.twitter.com/Z6Wtm06WkV
— Libs of TikTok (@libsoftiktok) August 13, 2025
Largely clean if you don’t count his history of criminal activity
Just to be clear, this illegal alien’s “largely clean driving record” includes multiple DUI arrests and a reported drunk driving collision in NJ that kiIIed a woman and her 11-year-old daughter.
Just like the “mostly peaceful protests,” right? pic.twitter.com/EU4C6SNBsc
— Libs of TikTok (@libsoftiktok) August 14, 2025
Lizard Man upset
TROLLED. Gavin Newsom says he received a “Trump 2028” hat in the mail and now he’s having a TDS meltdown ? pic.twitter.com/nHg19gPfhQ
— Libs of TikTok (@libsoftiktok) August 14, 2025
Why do all the Somali politicians express this goal openly?
Ohio State Rep. Ismail Mohamed (D) says the quiet part out loud:
Their goal is to elect Somalians across the United States to unite to lobby for Somalia at the federal and state levels pic.twitter.com/1rtND46W8J
— Libs of TikTok (@libsoftiktok) August 15, 2025
We must destroy democracy to save democracy!
New York Times now just openly calling to overthrow the government. Sounds insurrectiony pic.twitter.com/EUTLCia9kz
— Libs of TikTok (@libsoftiktok) August 15, 2025
Maybe the guy who got off on killing a woman due to a technicality should sit this one out
Leftist actor Alec Baldwin complains about Trump’s federalization of DC police and asks what cities he’s going to take over next.
He’s mad that Trump doesn’t want innocent people getting shot.
Alec knows a lot about that, right?pic.twitter.com/TMYSGfDt0i
— Libs of TikTok (@libsoftiktok) August 15, 2025
Category: Liberals suck, Libs of Tik Tok





Dear Left/libtards:
Uh-oh, leadership at Oceana NAS didn’t get the memo about “woke” being over… ban a vet for 90 days over non-woke, pro-Trump hat:
https://restoration-news.com/breaking-retired-marine-denied-access-to-military-base-for-wearing-a-pro-trump-hat
That’s fucked up.
Rohfls should reach out through channels to the Pentagon.
I am fluent in bullshit and that barring memo was written by a native speaker.
Now I have the sudden urge to get a new hat.
I’m gonna get two. One gets send to Gavin.
You really don’t care about that poor man’s feelings at all do you? The trauma he has endured having hats sent to him randomly will never. ever go away completely.
Care? About Gruesome Newsom? Why should I? May he suffer in perpetual self-imposed mental anguish.
Why stop at two? EVERYONE needs to pitch in and bombard that bastard with red berets.
Available:

https://tagotee.net/merch/lgbtq-liberty-guns-beer-trump-bbq-american-flag-cap/
The actions of these UK “baits” (not gonna call them police) are making it harder and harder for men to GAF about women.
Between the FemiNazis and now these UK baits, more and more women are whining “why won’t men date/help/marry/pay for us/pay attention to us?”
Look in a non-cracked mirror, bitches.
Had to jump off to get ready & go to work……..now at work.
Was going to add, are the UK po-po now getting into the pre-crime Minority Report method of arrests (can’t/won’t call it “policing”) because those that are honking/headlight flashing/catcalls MIGHT (emphasis MIGHT!) go on to do “Something” more “dangerous” (such as…..?? please list in detail. we’ll wait…..), without those being arrested/warned/ticketed/embarrassed having actually DONE anything?
Secondary side effects….not only reduction of support for women, but also reduction of support for the po-po. Good luck in the future when you (the po-po) need any help. Don’t look to the serfs that you oppress to give you any aid or assistance. A’y’all are becoming so toxic I’ll bet not even your mamas like you any more.
Do your community that pays you (taxes) a REAL service and go after the sand chiggers (welfare no taxes) grooming/rapist gangs. Buuuuttt…..we all know that ain’t gonna happen.
So, “you do you”, and good luck. (assholes)
Great, now you can’t even tell the truth anymore by telling a woman she has great cans, nice rack, buxom bosom etc…. without it being a crime. Just cause you got a nice rack don’t wanna make me hang my coat on it. Don’t know about the “screws” holding it up.
I gotta puke.
Someone should send Newsom some real dogshit.
That, good sir, would be felonious. Unfortunately.
It’s biodegradable, so it isn’t exactly littering or hazardous waste. If I remember correctly, didn’t French farmers protest their government recently ( 6 or so months ago? Maybe last summer) by bringing their loaded honey wagons and spread the cheer for the elected officials to enjoy as well?
That may be so but it being fecal matter of any species really could trigger charges of felonious assault with a potentially deadly weapon. Him being the gubnor and all. It would be endlessly hilarious though. They don’t say, “Eat shit and die!” for nothing.
Women being abducted while out running is a real thing, it happens far too often. Unfortunately kidnappers and rapists go out their way to avoid attention and would never catcall or openly show attention to an intended target, so their idea is stupid. Plenty of videos out there support that. What happens is that the stalker will check common running routes to stakeout a victim and then grab them somewhere that is relatively private after observing their behavior for a few days.
A smarter thing to do might be to provide a safer running area that is well patrolled by police during peak exercise hours instead of stopping some random scrote committing no crime.
For female joggers I recommend a device like this one:
https://plegium.com/products/smart-emergency-button
Once set up on your phone a single push of a key fob will summon the police and track your location. A small pistol and some OC spray are also useful.
ETA: Also the headline is dumb, most female joggers wear tight shorts because their thighs tend to be much larger than men’s by ratio. Tight shorts keep them from getting in the way. Certainly their vest aren’t tight lol.
If you’re in a county that can give a sh!t on self-defense, running in groups can be safe too.
Absolutely, three or more is ideal but can be hard to set up with everyone on their own schedule. The odds of a stranger abducting a person in a group of three or more are near zero.
A smarter idea would be to arrest, prosecute and severely punish those who attack women, thereby changing the risk analysis for would-be offenders.
Besides, this has nothing to do with making women joggers safer. It is about thought policing and complete control of the public. Orwell was British, and I believe knew something about the direction British psyche was headed.
In my cynical opinion, this is just more of the British punishing its own people for the behavior of a certain immigrant community’s treatment of and attitude towards women. It comes from the thinking that said, “Plenty of British men rape women” when the few remaining sane Brits said a certain immigrant community’s attitude toward women is antithetical to Western ideas and standards.
So, to prove they are not maligning by singling out a certain immigrant community, they pass laws that disproportionately impact Brits. Just like the whole, “you can’t have a knife bigger than x after a certain immigrant community showed a penchant for attacking people with large knives.
I’m going to say what you very tactfully avoided.
Muslim men are committing sexual assault, rape, and abuse at alarming rates in the UK. The powers that be are afraid to stand up to them in fear of offending their “guests”. British women are paying for this with their safety and with their lives while British law enforcement worries about whistles and catcalls. Rule Britannia, my ass. They’ve sacrificed their country and people to the woke gods. Pay attention, America.
The UK’s “guests” have overstayed their welcome and need to be shown the door.
Germany’s up the creek, too:
Hajira, but close enough… how demographic jihad works:
You are relying on the criminal justice system to do the right thing. I’d like to see that happen all the time but it doesn’t ans it won’t.
Now catcalling is illegal in the UK??? What’s next? If you’re a man, you’re already considered a rapist?
A Somalian lobby in the United States? Why not cut out the middleman (the US) and become a politician to fix Somalia over there?
Lots of lefty degenerates here this morning. It’s a wonder why those who are teachers have not been weeded out by now.
Unless you’re “south asian” and the girl’s under-age (Brit authorities have seemed to tolerate that).
I know. If your not a protected class of citizen over there, what you do (or don’t do) can get you imprisoned.
Does Somalia have anything resembling a government? It didn’t during my last visit (1993).
Looked it up. Best answer was: kinda.
And that’s lately.
One of the memes from the actual libs of TikTok.
Aaaaaand your point is…
Spoiled rich kid on the right, self-made, very successful man on the left? Do you really think this is some kind of “own”? Congratulations. You just played yourself.
Let’s see how this actually played out, we’re gonna add a little context. Have someone read it to you.
https://twitchy.com/samj/2025/08/18/vance-vs-newsom-high-school-pic-n2417479
IDK, in the context of today, now Vance looks like he likes women with peni.
.
Opportunistic grifter sociopath on the left.
The guy is a fucking fraud. He was bought and paid for by Peter Thiel.
And what he is willing to do to this country in exchange for money and power is as dystopian as it gets.
Literally, Thiel, Yarvin, and Andreesan intend to create a techno feudal state where every tech sector has a fiefdom based around a city state and every person is an instrument of the will of whatever crackpot vision the ruling tech oligarch of their region intends.
And they want to recycle, exterminate, or “store” anyone that is not useful to their agenda to avoid wasting resources on them. Including the elderly, the infirm, and those mentally inadequate to be useful.
And this is not a fucking conspiracy. They have been trying to sell this vision on podcasts, writings, and interviews for the last decade.
JD Vance is all in and they are weirdly aligned with Christian fundamentalists because they intend to turn over cities that don’t have large pools of tech talent to various Christian nationalist oligarchs to rule.
This sounds as ridiculous as Q anon, but they have been openly trying to sell this fucking vision.
And Yarvin has been righting about it while they quote Yarvin.
“This sounds as ridiculous as Q anon”.
And is of just as much value. Which is none. Nothing. Naught. Nil. Nada. Zilch. Bupkus.
Now, for an encore, you can expound on the values and accomplishments of Gavin Newsome. Convince us that he’s the new savior, the man who will save us from the eebil orange man and his bearded minion. C’mon, you can do it. I triple dog dare you.
Links to factually based sites, or it’s all just DildoCrat fevered imaginations projectile vomiting from your pie hole.
It’s all true. See footnote 1277 in Tab B to Appendix 9 in Annex ZZ to Project 2025! It’s right there in white and white.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Yes, yes Peter Thiel is evil incarnate. He buys cheap politicians for breakfast and munches on their remains for desert. He is almost, but not quite as bad as Larry Fink, the communist investment capitalist. Funny thing about Peter Thiel and Gavin Newsom.
TRIGGER WARNING: Commissar, go find a support person or animal before reading the rest of this post and make sure you are in a safe space, where crying uncontrollably in the fetal position is allowed and even encouraged.
And to think, JD Vance once worked for Thiel and Newsom didn’t even do that.
ETA:
https://www.opensecrets.org/donor-lookup/results?name=peter+thiel&order=desc&page=2&sort=A
Also strangely you seemed to have missed a big plot hole in your conspiracy theory. Peter
Thiel is a Christian Nationalist in every sense of the word. I know you think this is a bad thing but the rest of mostly disagree.
Next, most large US cities are currently run by Christian anti-nationalist oligarchs. They just happen to be democrats and a little confused by the whole serving the poor thing. It is more of a serving themselves type thing. Some of the worst run cities (Detroit and Dearborn come to mind right away) are run by anti-Christian, Anti-Jew, Anti-Nationalist Oligarchs. So your conspiracy worked out already, just not the way you think.
Bought and paid for, you mean like the Steele Dossier with your girl the Hildabeast?
and then this….
I am sure he played with some balls. Just not baseballs.
Bats, too.
So, you are telling me his performances as mayor and governor weren’t the first time he fabricated appearances about himself? Hmm.
He lied his ass off about his baseball career. What do you call that? Stolen bases? Nah, he didn’t do that either.
He is a fraud just like his sycophant defender. I’d send an article link but it is on the SF Chronicle behind a pay wall. There is a bit more to it.
If you think my comment is in defense of Newsome, you missed my point. Apparently his focus on appearances started way before his political career.
No, I got you. He played up the fake baseball thing as a way to open doors and goes back to it when he comes up with fake stories about why he is who he is. Baseball is still quite popular in the US, often midway between Football and basketball.
He was an above average player in high school, couldn’t make it in college, and never would have gotten a look by even a minor league team.
Newsom needs a chest full of medals to complete the ensemble to put him in the running for the local gas station Tupperware serving set.
Really thought ya had something there, didn’t you…?
Get a job. Douche.
Holy shit. Too my responses to address.
You all are seriously triggered by this meme.
Snowflakes.
I should drop these more often.
Whatever helps fill the gaps in the back to back, do-nothing days you call your life.
Fire away, dick tits.
“Dick tits”!!!!😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Dick tits…LMAO, great one, but my all-time favorite is what Gunny Silas used to call us…”Broke-Dicks.”
So it’s true. You really do enjoy the abuse you get here. You know what would be truly awesome? If you dropped something fact-based, maybe grounded in reality just a wee bit. You’re fraud, indoctrinated and permanently stuck in a progressive fantasy world. Enjoy your California dreamland. It’s slowly sinking under feces and abandoned downtown areas.
Time to run away now, look at him go.
Booogity, boogity…
Lying is a trigger for me, but with you I am kind of numb to it. Still, don’t want to let lies go unchallenged.
But since Newsom is already a tool of Peter Thiel and you are actually the only one living in the technocracy nightmare that is California (and a few other non-supporters), the irony is very much lost on you.
I don’t know JC, I kinda enjoy the goofball’s moronic comments. If for nothing else, for the comedic value he provides. Pathetic, losers like him are always trying to rile us up because they know they can’t sway us into joining their mindless, empty world so he gets on here mentally (or maybe physically) jerking off as he imagines us getting mad. What the goober doesn’t realize is that we all look forward to his stooopid comments to brighten out day.
We welcome them. Be prepared for the memes replies.
Very cool how you superimposed Newsom’s face on Commissar’s budoir shot.
Don’t ask me how I did it. It was pure luck TBH., and probably not repeatable if I tried.
I’m not triggered. I don’t get it!
I read the first few lines of your screed above, then got bored as it’s just more of the same ole $h17 from you. Again.
I figured that at some point you would trip and fall into something right,,,,,nope!!!
So your Libs of TikTok, “gotcha”, was completely wrong!!!! That part is funny!
Wow…
That’s one weak ass post…
Not a meme commissary, but perhaps you can explain how Newsom would be better in the oval office than Trump. There used to be a saying that said “How California goes, so goes the nation”. Care to explain why Newsom is begging refiners not to flee the golden state? Why would any of us want to live in his utopia.
https://wattsupwiththat.com/2025/08/19/newsom-begs-oil-producers-not-to-abandon-california/
They want a new constitution? And whoooo is gonna shove that down the throats of states refusing to ratify it? (Not that it will or could ever get that far…)
Desperate ass crybabies. Cry harder.
“Want” in one hand, shit in the other. See which hand fills up faster.
You don’t have to shit in your hand. You can shit on any sidewalk in San Francisco, anytime, anywhere. California says it’s OK.
Poor Newsome. A Trump 2028 hat? Wait till he gets one of these: Amazon.com: Trump 2032 Trucker Hat Red : Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry
The Brit police are onto something. If I look too long at a female jogger, I probably have ill intent. If I make a catcall or honk at them, I’m probably planning to commit a criminal act in the near-term. Round me up, take me in, and interrogate me for hours before giving me a simple “looking is bad, mmkay…” talk and putting me back on the mean streets of Londinium. I have a feeling that a little good old-fashioned racial profiling would be more effective. Something tells me it’s not my cousins across the Pond committing most sex crimes in the UK. I have an inkling of a feeling that people with names I heard in the Middle East and Southwest Asia commit a disproportionate number.
Alex Baldwin is looking rough these days. Then again, if I had the blood of an innocent young woman on my hands, I’d be looking rough too. I like how he segways from federalization of police into federalizing professional sports. It’s like he’s trying to find something to appeal to the common folk. DC police are federal, and Trump is only doing what’s been permissible by law since DC has had a police department. I suspect it would be much tougher to federalize NYPD or LAPD. I’m pretty certain the US Marshal’s Service can deputize local LEOs, but that’s quite different than the DOJ just saying, “Boston PD belongs to us now!”. Threaten me with a good time, though, and federalize the NFL, NBA, MLB, and so on. I have no idea how that would work, but Balwin seems to operate on his own logic.
Hmmmmm, ole Alec Baldwin. I used to think he was just a jerk but now I have to add moron to his list of “pronouns.” Do these Hollywood idiots like him really think the general pubic gives a shit about what they think? Especially a goof like him on a subject to which he should absolutely keep his piehole shut. He shot an innocent person and he is worrying that Trump is killing innocent people? C’mon dude.